Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edgar Napoles

Edgar Napoles

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Napoles
"Great experience and very helpful with my case."
Profile photo of Cristina H

Cristina H

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina H
"He is a wonderful agent and has assisted me throughout everything. I would highly recommend going with this company. It is very hard to shop around and look for a trust worthy insurance company, but this is one I found. Thank you so much Ray for your service and your help"
Profile photo of K Curry

K Curry

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Curry
"Ray, Gabriel and Velma look out for my best interest and how I can save money! I feel well taken care of and I truly have not felt this confident and saved money with great coverage ever! Thank you so much to all of you!!"
Profile photo of Chayo Chayo

Chayo Chayo

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chayo Chayo
"Thank you, Ray for the phenomenal Customer Service given in the day of my visit. Same thing via phone, phenomenal service👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jerry Lacost

Jerry Lacost

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Lacost
"Did a great job reviewing policy requirements!"
Profile photo of Dave Hicks

Dave Hicks

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hicks
"Easy-going but professional. Helpful and down to earth"
Profile photo of Gilberto Romualdez

Gilberto Romualdez

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilberto Romualdez
"Ray is top notch. He takes the extra mile to help."
Profile photo of Jeanna Suzanne

Jeanna Suzanne

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanna Suzanne
"Ray is Top Notch! He is super responsive to all my inquiries. You can depend on him!"
Profile photo of T G

T G

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T G
"State Farm Agent Ray Gonzales and his team do a great job. I have been with State Farm a long time and when my previous agent retired, Ray took the time to talk, review my insurance, and suggest appropriate coverage. We touch base periodically, he answers my questions, and gives suggestions to keep my coverage up to date at optimal cost. Ray and team have earned and kept my trust and business."
Profile photo of Diane Kale

Diane Kale

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Kale
"I noticed that my Homeowners insurance bill had increased considerably so I called Ray to find out if there was anything he could do to help me lower the payment. He spent the next hour going over everything on my bill and he was able to reduce it by $600. Ray really cares about his clients and was willing to take the time on his Saturday morning to help me out. I really appreciated his time and effort! He also was able to lower my auto insurance on the same call."
Profile photo of J T

J T

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"Beyond 5 Stars! Ray’s service is truly exceptional! I was in a bind on a Saturday with some urgent questions and couldn’t reach my agent for over half a day. One text to Ray, and he returned my call immediately. Like a good neighbor, he connected me to the department I needed and stayed on the phone until all my questions were answered. Hands down the best service ever!"
Profile photo of Ram Nomula

Ram Nomula

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Nomula
"Home owner insurance policy review was very detail and learnt a lot. Ray is very friendly and thorough in reviewing. His team is also very good. Spend quality time in listening and resolve issues."
Profile photo of Brandi Ruff

Brandi Ruff

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Ruff
"I've had several State Farm agents that have made me not like State Farm. Ray Gonzales was recommended by my neighbor (because my State Farm agent at the time was not respinsive), and I'm happy I made the change. He and his team are very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Ray and his team."
Profile photo of Glenn Ramos

Glenn Ramos

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Ramos
"Saved me a lot of money.. yearly."
Profile photo of Karl Zerrenner

Karl Zerrenner

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Zerrenner
"Ray is truly the best. He makes sure you have adequate coverage and the best premiums possible. We have been utilizing Ray for all our insurance needs for many years."
Profile photo of Anna Costa

Anna Costa

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Costa
"Wow! I honestly can't say enough about Ray Gonzales and his whole team. We went to his office for a different purpose than insurance and the team he has assembled is top notch! Personable, friendly, energetic, care about the customer deeply and just straight up amazing people. If you want to literally feel like you are working with the most reliable trustworthy people call Ray. You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Tang

Yvonne Tang

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Tang
"Ray is a GREAT neighbor ~ he truly cares about his clients; spending ample time reviewing policies ensuring that they are up to date and appropriate for one’s needs and circumstances. His office is well run and staffed with well trained and knowledgeable professionals. I have referred friends to him and all have been pleased and received similar consistent support."
Profile photo of Todd Binkley, DC

Todd Binkley, DC

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Binkley, DC
"Update 4/25/2024: Auto insurance rates are going up across-the-board all over California. Ray Gonzales, went the extra mile to get me every available discount, and based on the mileage I’m driving he lowered my insurance by nearly $200! Thanks Ray! Whenever I need something, someone at Ray Gonzalez’s office is on it, immediately. Great service. State Farm is there! I just met with Ray again yesterday. His generosity, knowledge and experience with all manner of helpful topics never ceases to impress. He continues to offer the best service anywhere."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gottesfeld

Rebecca Gottesfeld

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gottesfeld
"Ray Gonzales: I could shower with all kinds of qualities. Attentive, responsive, reliable but for me the most important aspect is that Ray is an expert, adept and skilled in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Kelly Morris

Kelly Morris

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Morris
"I contacted Ray Gonzales at State Farm to update some information on my policy. He has been our insurance agent for many years. He and his team immediately got the job done and kept me informed throughout the entire process. It gives me great peace of mind having such a knowledgeable and articulate agent as Ray handling my insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Snyder II

David Snyder II

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Snyder II
"Ray Gonzales was very kind and articulated himself very well while explaining what was in my package, or coverage, for auto insurance. This was my first time applying for insurance in my name and he made sure to explain everything in a way I understood. He knows what he’s talking about, he’s very intuitive, and seems to really enjoy helping people out. I’m so thankful to have Ray as my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Michelle Steinberger

Michelle Steinberger

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Steinberger
"Ray promptly responded to my request for information. He was very informative and friendly. He provided me with thorough information allowing me confidence to proceed."
Profile photo of Nathan Guerrero

Nathan Guerrero

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Guerrero
"Ray is one of the best insurance agents , Always helps us out no matter the hour even while on Vacation he always manages to get our needs met ,10/10 will recommend"
Profile photo of MICHAEL SHOAR

MICHAEL SHOAR

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL SHOAR
"Residing in Ventura County, I am surrounded by numerous agents, including State Farm agents. Allow me to assert with absolute confidence that Ray stands out among them, truly exemplifying excellence. He is not just another agent; he is a rare gem amidst commonplace stones. Ray possesses unparalleled expertise in insurance coverage and benefits, consistently delivering top-notch service to his clients. His genuine care for customers is palpable, as he treats them with the utmost dignity, respect, and warmth, akin to family and friends. Unlike many others, Ray and his staff remain steadfastly available to offer assistance whenever needed, not just during the initial sale of policies but also throughout the journey. Without a doubt, Ray provides the best service, while also optimizing coverage and saving clients significant amounts of money. Furthermore, his team mirrors his professionalism, displaying courtesy and responsiveness at every turn. It is truly regrettable that I cannot award Ray and his office ten stars, as they undoubtedly deserve it. ********** They stand head and shoulders above all other insurance agencies, embodying authenticity and integrity without any pretense or exaggeration. Ray and his team are the epitome of authenticity, offering genuine service without any falsehoods or deceit. If you seek a superior deal coupled with exceptional coverage and service, your search ends here. Get a quote today, regardless of your location in California, and experience firsthand the unparalleled service and coverage that Ray and his team promise to deliver. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Laurie Wilson

Laurie Wilson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Wilson
"Ray is always ready to help get me get the help I need as quickly as possible, wonderful service!"