Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Costa

Anna Costa

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Costa
"Wow! I honestly can't say enough about Ray Gonzales and his whole team. We went to his office for a different purpose than insurance and the team he has assembled is top notch! Personable, friendly, energetic, care about the customer deeply and just straight up amazing people. If you want to literally feel like you are working with the most reliable trustworthy people call Ray. You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Tang

Yvonne Tang

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Tang
"Ray is a GREAT neighbor ~ he truly cares about his clients; spending ample time reviewing policies ensuring that they are up to date and appropriate for one’s needs and circumstances. His office is well run and staffed with well trained and knowledgeable professionals. I have referred friends to him and all have been pleased and received similar consistent support."
Profile photo of Todd Binkley, DC

Todd Binkley, DC

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Binkley, DC
"Update 4/25/2024: Auto insurance rates are going up across-the-board all over California. Ray Gonzales, went the extra mile to get me every available discount, and based on the mileage I’m driving he lowered my insurance by nearly $200! Thanks Ray! Whenever I need something, someone at Ray Gonzalez’s office is on it, immediately. Great service. State Farm is there! I just met with Ray again yesterday. His generosity, knowledge and experience with all manner of helpful topics never ceases to impress. He continues to offer the best service anywhere."
Profile photo of Rebecca Gottesfeld

Rebecca Gottesfeld

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gottesfeld
"Ray Gonzales: I could shower with all kinds of qualities. Attentive, responsive, reliable but for me the most important aspect is that Ray is an expert, adept and skilled in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Kelly Morris

Kelly Morris

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Morris
"I contacted Ray Gonzales at State Farm to update some information on my policy. He has been our insurance agent for many years. He and his team immediately got the job done and kept me informed throughout the entire process. It gives me great peace of mind having such a knowledgeable and articulate agent as Ray handling my insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Snyder II

David Snyder II

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Snyder II
"Ray Gonzales was very kind and articulated himself very well while explaining what was in my package, or coverage, for auto insurance. This was my first time applying for insurance in my name and he made sure to explain everything in a way I understood. He knows what he’s talking about, he’s very intuitive, and seems to really enjoy helping people out. I’m so thankful to have Ray as my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Michelle Steinberger

Michelle Steinberger

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Steinberger
"Ray promptly responded to my request for information. He was very informative and friendly. He provided me with thorough information allowing me confidence to proceed."
Profile photo of Nathan Guerrero

Nathan Guerrero

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Guerrero
"Ray is one of the best insurance agents , Always helps us out no matter the hour even while on Vacation he always manages to get our needs met ,10/10 will recommend"
Profile photo of MICHAEL SHOAR

MICHAEL SHOAR

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL SHOAR
"Residing in Ventura County, I am surrounded by numerous agents, including State Farm agents. Allow me to assert with absolute confidence that Ray stands out among them, truly exemplifying excellence. He is not just another agent; he is a rare gem amidst commonplace stones. Ray possesses unparalleled expertise in insurance coverage and benefits, consistently delivering top-notch service to his clients. His genuine care for customers is palpable, as he treats them with the utmost dignity, respect, and warmth, akin to family and friends. Unlike many others, Ray and his staff remain steadfastly available to offer assistance whenever needed, not just during the initial sale of policies but also throughout the journey. Without a doubt, Ray provides the best service, while also optimizing coverage and saving clients significant amounts of money. Furthermore, his team mirrors his professionalism, displaying courtesy and responsiveness at every turn. It is truly regrettable that I cannot award Ray and his office ten stars, as they undoubtedly deserve it. ********** They stand head and shoulders above all other insurance agencies, embodying authenticity and integrity without any pretense or exaggeration. Ray and his team are the epitome of authenticity, offering genuine service without any falsehoods or deceit. If you seek a superior deal coupled with exceptional coverage and service, your search ends here. Get a quote today, regardless of your location in California, and experience firsthand the unparalleled service and coverage that Ray and his team promise to deliver. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Laurie Wilson

Laurie Wilson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Wilson
"Ray is always ready to help get me get the help I need as quickly as possible, wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Pat Solomon

Pat Solomon

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Solomon
"What a fun group of people (employees) you have there at “Nationwide”!😂. Thank you for saving me money…car, homeowners and earthquake insurances! Very thoroughly explained in “language “ that I can understand!"
Profile photo of Martinez Mozqueda Erick Fabian

Martinez Mozqueda Erick Fabian

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martinez Mozqueda Erick Fabian
"El servicio al cliente de esta compañía es es muy bueno resolvieron rápidamente mi problema, fue muy amable y atento en todo momento Arturo. Gracias por el servicio."
Profile photo of Betzy Lizbeth Martinez

Betzy Lizbeth Martinez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betzy Lizbeth Martinez
"Excelente servicio y calidad! Recomiendo solicitar la asesoría con Arturo Hernández es una persona amable, atento y además tiene tacto con nosotros los clientes además resolvió mis dudas con la información indicada lo cual me ayudó a elegir la mejor opción, por lo cual consideró que ustedes son la mejor opción en todos los sentidos."
Profile photo of Adriana Montserrat Martinez Mozqueda

Adriana Montserrat Martinez Mozqueda

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Montserrat Martinez Mozqueda
"El asesor Arturo Hernandez muy amigable y agradable, en otras ocasiones no me anime a comprar el seguro por el trato de los empleados, pero en esta ocasión me quede con un muy buen recuerdo de la atención que se me brindó."
Profile photo of Carolina Martinez

Carolina Martinez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Martinez
"Linda was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my insurance I believe she had my interest at heart and found the best coverage for me. The staff is always super helpful and friendly. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Torres

Brandon Torres

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Torres
"Awesome team"
Profile photo of Penny Pascual

Penny Pascual

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Pascual
"They always care!! So very helpful"
Profile photo of Grant Wright

Grant Wright

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Wright
"If there is someone that is world class it is Ray! In a world of mediocrity Ray doesn’t have to do much to stand out. But despite the low bar of the industry he competes with all business in customer service and still stands NUMBER 1!! Is there really a choice outside of Ray??"
Profile photo of Bricio G. Zaragoza

Bricio G. Zaragoza

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bricio G. Zaragoza
"Ray Gonzales is one of the most caring Insurance Agent by far. He takes his time looking over everything and finding you the best rate. Ray will take care of you."
Profile photo of Heather Garcia

Heather Garcia

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Garcia
"Highly recommend Ray Gonzalez. Ray is responsive, knowledgeable, compassionate and is able to work magic on all your insurance needs. He truly is your good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Karina Alonso

Karina Alonso

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Alonso
"I am so thankful for State Farm Insurance Agent, Ray Gonzalez. He is very dedicated and passionate in helping all his customers and their families achieve peace of mind by recommending the best quality insurance products. He also treats all his clients like family, always doing periodic check ins and even mailing a birthday cards. Ray has your best interest always, strongly recommend him to my friends, family and acquaintances 👍😊."
Profile photo of David Packard

David Packard

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Packard
"I never knew an insurance agent could make such a difference in my life until I switched to State Farm with Ray Gonzales. He is always there when I need him and picks up his phone day, night, weekends, and holidays. I get messages when he finds new ways to save me money for just the protection I need. I am confident that I am getting a good rate, but even if I had to pay more, the service Ray Gonzales provides is priceless. I highly recommend Ray Gonzales at State Farm, he is truly like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of aylani madriaga

aylani madriaga

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aylani madriaga
"Ray is the man! On a Sunday evening at 6p I needed help with my insurance policy because I was purchasing a new car and he immediately answered my call. Ray has been my insurance agent for a LONG time and he has always been reliable when needed. He comes in clutch every time and the true definition of “Like A Good Neighbor, State Farm is there”! RAY GONZALEZ IS ALWAYS THERE!"
Profile photo of Alma Montiel

Alma Montiel

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Montiel
""Ray is not only friendly but also provides excellent customer service. He's incredibly efficient, ensuring fast and reliable service. Highly recommended!""
Profile photo of Freddy Aguilar

Freddy Aguilar

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Aguilar
"Ray Gonzalez and his State Farm team are the epitome of genuine and trustworthy service. He is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond for his clients. He is a great business owner but an even better person! Ive been blessed to know Ray Gonzalez!"